Editorial Board

Elizabeth Shepard
Senior Vice President, Content
Michael Gollust
Editorial Director
Kristan Dietz
Managing Editor
Mary Elizabeth Dallas
Senior Editor
Olivia DeLong
Jameson Kowalczyk
Content Director, Consumer Solutions
Matt Walker
Content Manager
Michael Crupain, MD, MPH
Chief Medical Officer
Eric Steinmehl
Director of Medical Content
To contact the editorial board, please click here.

Sharecare Advisory Board

Tanya Altmann, MD
Jennifer Caudle, DO
Arthur Crowley, MD
David Demartini, MD
Vincent DeVita, MD
Barbara Ficarra, RN, MPA
Patricia Geraghty, NP
Dante Gonzales, DMD
Janis Jibrin, MS, RD
Stuart Linder, MD
John Lipman, MD
Randolph Martin, MD
Jack Merendino, MD
Robin Miller, MD
Michael Roizen, MD
Douglas Severance, MD
Kevin Soden, MD
Stacy Wiegman, PharmD
Kevin Windom, MD
Vonda Wright, MD

Medical Reviewers

Carmen Patrick Mohan, MD
Sanjai Sinha, MD
Ann Wendling, MD, MPH
Click here for a list of degree acronyms commonly used on this site
This page was updated in November 2019.